"Continually With you" (May 17, 2020)
Shiloh Worship Service online. This is for May 17, 2020.

Shiloh Worship Service online. This is for May 17, 2020. Lead Pastor, Danny Harris, is preaching. Thank you for joining us.

Posted by Shiloh Pentecostal Holiness Church on Sunday, May 17, 2020
 
Wednesday night bible study (may 13, 2020)
Wednesday Night Bible Study for May 13, 2020

This is our Wednesday Night Bible Study. It's posted for May 13, 2020. Pastor Danny Harris is preaching from home. Thank you for joining us.

Posted by Shiloh Pentecostal Holiness Church on Wednesday, May 13, 2020
 
 
"Things moms should never forget": Mother's day service (May 10, 2020)
 
Shiloh Mother's Day Service for May 10, 2020

Welcome to our Mother's Day service. Pastor Danny Harris is preaching. The service is May 10, 2020. Thank you for joining us.

Posted by Shiloh Pentecostal Holiness Church on Sunday, May 10, 2020
 
 
Wednesday Night Message (May 6, 2020)

Tonight's Bible Study didn't upload as a live video. Here is the video now.

Posted by Shiloh Pentecostal Holiness Church on Wednesday, May 6, 2020
"When the church Prays" (may 3, 2020)
When The Church Prays, 5-3-2020

Our morning service online. Pastor Danny Harris is preaching a message titled, "When The Church Prays". Thank you for joining us.

Posted by Shiloh Pentecostal Holiness Church on Sunday, May 3, 2020
 
 
 
Wednesday Night message (april 29, 2020)
Shiloh Wednesday Night Bible Study 4-29-2020

This is our Shiloh Wednesday Night Bible Study, online. Pastor Danny Harris is speaking from his home. Thank you for joining us.

Posted by Shiloh Pentecostal Holiness Church on Wednesday, April 29, 2020
WE Have, and We Shall Overcome! (april 26, 2020)

Posted by Shiloh Pentecostal Holiness Church on Sunday, April 26, 2020
 
Wednesday Night MessagE (April 22, 2020)

Posted by Shiloh Pentecostal Holiness Church on Wednesday, April 22, 2020
 
"God's Security Package (April 19, 2020) Part 2.

Posted by Shiloh Pentecostal Holiness Church on Sunday, April 19, 2020
 
 
"God's security package" (April 19, 2020)
 

Posted by Shiloh Pentecostal Holiness Church on Sunday, April 19, 2020
 
Wednesday night message: "Prayers that make a difference " (April 15, 2020)
 

Posted by Shiloh Pentecostal Holiness Church on Wednesday, April 15, 2020
 
"He Came to Make The Way" Easter Sunday message (April 12, 2020)
 

Posted by Shiloh Pentecostal Holiness Church on Sunday, April 12, 2020
 
WEDNESDAY NIGHT MESSAGE (APRIL 8, 2020)

Posted by Shiloh Pentecostal Holiness Church on Wednesday, April 8, 2020
 
"The Cross of Christ - The Place of our Uplifting" (April 5, 2020)

Posted by Shiloh Pentecostal Holiness Church on Sunday, April 5, 2020
 
 
Wednesday Night MESSAGE: "LIVING WITH AN END TIME AWARENESS" (APRIL 1, 2020)

Posted by Shiloh Pentecostal Holiness Church on Wednesday, April 1, 2020
 
 
"called" Series part 4: "called to be Servants"
 

Posted by Shiloh Pentecostal Holiness Church on Sunday, March 29, 2020
 
 
Wednesday night message (March 25, 2020)
 

Posted by Shiloh Pentecostal Holiness Church on Wednesday, March 25, 2020
 
"called" Series part 3: "called to be Lovers"
 

Posted by Shiloh Pentecostal Holiness Church on Sunday, March 22, 2020
 
 
"Called" Series Part 2: "Called to be worshippers"

Posted by Shiloh Pentecostal Holiness Church on Sunday, March 15, 2020